Officers

Board Members

pamlevinrwf@gmail.com

​darlenecasella@msn.com

​​hslapham@aol.com

ranchomirage2@earthlink.net

​gwallen@aol.com

rosalin.schiller@gmil.com

​​hslapham@aol.com

President 
1St Vice President 
2nd Vice President  
3rd Vice President 
Treasurer
Recording Secretary  
Corresponding Secretary  

Rancho Mirage Republican Women Federated 2021 Board of Directors

Taken during our recent board meeting

Pamela Levin 

​Darlene Casella 

​​Sue Lapham

Sherry Ouderkirk 

​​Chrys Wallen 

Rosalin Schiller

​​Sue Lapham

Cynda Lancaster 

Patricia Pyle 

​Pat Manhart 

​Mary Carter 

​​Etty Sherman 

​Marlene Heinlein 

​Irene Charbonneau

Hospitality Chair 
Liaison to the Troops 
Parliamentarian 
Past President 
Reservation Chair 
Sunshine Chair 

​Hostesses

cynda4545@aol.com

ppyle22@icloud.com

​​patmanhart@aol.com

iwmary@yahoo.com

​​ettys11@yahoo.com

​randmhein2@yahoo.com

​dakotamom240@aol.com