Officers

plevinrwf@gmail.com

​darlenecasella@msn.com

​​hslapham@aol.com

ranchomirage2@earthlink.net

​gwallen@aol.com

rosalin.schiller@gmil.com

​​hslapham@aol.com

President 
1St Vice President 
2nd Vice President  
3rd Vice President 
Treasurer
Recording Secretary  
Corresponding Secretary  

cynda4545@aol.com

ppyle22@icloud.com

​​patmanhart@aol.com

iwmary@yahoo.com

​​ettys11@yahoo.com

​randmhein2@yahoo.com

Rancho Mirage Republican Women Federated 2020 Board of Directors

Taken during our recent board meeting

Pamela Levin 

​Darlene Casella 

​​Sue Lapham

Sheri Oderkirk 

​​Chrys Wallen 

Rosalin Schiller

​​Sue Lapham

Board Members

Hospitality Chair 
Liaison to the Troops 
Parliamentarian 
Past President 
Reservation Chair 
Sunshine Chair 

Cynda Lancaster 

Patricia Pyle 

​Pat Manhart 

​Mary Carter 

​​Etty Sherman 

​Marlene Heinlein